The Accounts section of the Settings page provides links to web portals and pages related to your free Wahoo account and trial or paid Wahoo X membership.
Terms of Service
A link to our Terms of Service.
A link to our account deletion request portal.
After your account is deleted, you will not be able to recover the information associated with your account, including your workout history.
If you have purchased a Wahoo X subscription through Apple or Google in-app purchases, you will need to cancel your subscription through the respective App Store. If you purchased your Wahoo X subscription through Wahoo directly, deleting your account will cancel your subscription.