How do I finish (or quit) a workout?

Your workout will end automatically when you have finished the workout. To exit a workout before the workout is finished, use the Finish Workout button

Finish_workout_button.png

You will have options to resume the workout, save the workout or delete the workout. 

Workout_completed_screen.png

Can't find what you're looking for? Contact our Support Team.

Start a chat Submit a support request

Live Chat agents are available 5am-5pm ET (UTC -5) / 10am-10pm GMT (UTC 0) Monday-Friday.