My ELEMNT, BOLT, or ROAM workouts are no longer sharing to a 3rd party app

If you are seeing this issue, it is often the case that your account has become unauthorized. We need to deauthorize/reauthorize your account from the ELEMNT Companion app.

1- Open the ELEMNT companion app
2- Click on Profile
3- Click on Linked Accounts
4- Click on the 3rd party app no longer sharing.
5- Click on Deauthorize

Now, log back in to reauthorize the 3rd party app. If you continue to see the issue, please submit a request to our Support Team.

Can't find what you're looking for? Contact our Support Team.

Start a chat Submit a support request

Live Chat agents are available 5am-5pm ET (UTC -5) / 10am-10pm GMT (UTC 0) Monday-Friday.