Thanks for choosing Wahoo!

HOW TO: view workout history/results

Results: Displays your workout data and rides statistics. Select any workout to view more information. Additionally, manually upload your data to a third party app of your choice by selecting the sharing icon located in the top right corner of the screen.

NOTE: You will need to login in and authorize sharing of information with the desired app in order to export information.

You can delete a workout at any time by selecting 'Edit' or swiping left on the selected ride. Select 'Delete' to confirm.

NOTE: Using the 'Edit' function enables you to multiple-select items to be deleted.

Contact Support

CALL US

1(877) 978-1112
(M-F) 10am-7pm ET UK?

UK: +44 800 808 5773
(M-F) 3pm-12am GMT US?

Closed 11/23

Powered by Zendesk