In the Wahoo app, the Results page displays previous workout data and rides statistics. Select any workout to view more information. Additionally, manually upload your data to a third party app of your choice by selecting the sharing icon located in the top right corner of the screen.
Note: You will need to login in and authorize information sharing with the desired app in order to upload workouts to the selected service.
You can delete a workout at any time by selecting the pencil icon ( ✎ ) to Edit or Delete a given workout.