Thanks for choosing Wahoo!

HOW TO: View workout history

Results: Displays your workout data and ride statistics. Select any workout to view more information. Additionally, manually upload your data to a third party app of your choice by selecting the Sharing icon located in the top right corner of the screen.

NOTE: You will need to login and authorise sharing of information with the desired app in order to export information.

You can delete a workout at any time by selecting Edit or swiping left(iOS only)/Long press(Android) on the selected ride. Select Delete to confirm.

NOTE: Using the Edit function enables you to multiple-select items to be deleted.

Contact Support

Submit a ticket now

Phone Support

1(877) 978-1112

(M - F) 10am - 7pm EDT

UK: +44 800 808 5773

(M - F) 3pm - 12am BST

Chat Support

Open a chat session

(M - F) 10am - 7pm EDT

Powered by Zendesk