Results: Displays your workout data and rides statistics. Select any workout to view more information. Additionally, manually upload your data to a third party app of your choice by selecting the sharing icon located in the top right corner of the screen.
NOTE: You will need to login in and authorize sharing of information with the desired app in order to export information.
You can delete a workout at any time by selecting 'Edit' or swiping left on the selected ride. Select 'Delete' to confirm.
NOTE: Using the 'Edit' function enables you to multiple-select items to be deleted.