Results: Displays your workout data and ride statistics. Select any workout to view more information. Additionally, manually upload your data to a third party app of your choice by selecting the Sharing icon located in the top right corner of the screen.
NOTE: You will need to login and authorise sharing of information with the desired app in order to export information.
You can delete a workout at any time by selecting Edit or swiping left(iOS only)/Long press(Android) on the selected ride. Select Delete to confirm.
NOTE: Using the Edit function enables you to multiple-select items to be deleted.